The Damned - The Black Album - U.K. - 2021 - Ace WIK2 334 2021 Ace Reissue - Factory Sealed - Clear & Black Vinyl

The Black Album

Here’s Another Great Album by The Damned

See below for the “Condition” and Matrix / Runout details.

A1 – Wait For The Blackout
A2 – Lively Arts
A3 – Silly Kids Games

A4 – Drinking About My Baby

A5 – Twisted Nerve
A6 – Hit Or Miss
B1 – Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde
B2 – Sick Of This And That
B3 – History Of The World Part 1
B4 – 13th Floor Vendetta
B5 – Therapy
C1 – Curtain Call

Live Tracks

D1 – Love Song
D2 – Second Time Around
D3 – Smash It Up (Parts 1 And 2)
D4 – New Rose
D5 – I Just Can’t Be Happy Today
D6 – Plan 9 Channel 7

Reissue, Clear/Black Splatter

Exclusive reissue of 500 copies from Rough Trade UK on Clear/Black Splatter Vinyl.
Single pocket sleeve, discs held in gloss black paper inners. Numbered hype sticker applied to shrink-wrap.

Live Side [D] recorded (with no overdubs whatsoever!) [at Shepperton Studios] in front of the Damned Fan Club.

Dead Wax Info:
Barcode: 029667433419
Matrix / Runout: WIK2334 – A*
Matrix / Runout: WIK2334 – B*
Matrix / Runout: WIK2334 – C*
Matrix / Runout: WIK2334 – D*
Label Code: LC 04658