The Damned - The Black Album - U.K. 2011 - Test Pressing, Devils Jukebox DJB66619R

The Black Album

Here’s Another Great Album by The Damned

See below for the “Condition” and Matrix / Runout details.

A1 – Wait For The Blackout
A2 – Lively Arts
A3 – Silly Kids Games
A4 – Drinking About My Baby
A5 – Hit Or Miss
B1 – Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde
B2 – Sick Of This And That
B3 – History Of The World (Part 1)
B4 – 13th Floor Vendetta
B5 – Therpay
C1 – Curtain Call

Condition: Mint Unplayed (Number 15 of 20)

Test Pressing of 2011 release, Side 4 with edged logo

Dead Wax info:
Barcode: 5060228650123