The Damned - The Black Album - Canada 1980 - Still Sealed - I.R.S. Records – SP 70012

The Black Album

Here’s Another Great Album by The Damned

See below for the “Condition” and Matrix / Runout details.


A1 – Wait For The Blackout
A2 – Lively Arts
A3 – Silly Kids Games
A4 – Drinking About My Baby
A5 – Twisted Nerve
A6 – Hit Or Miss

B1 – Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde
B2 – Sick Of This And That
B3 – History Of The World Part 1
B4 – 13th Floor Vendetta
B5 – Therapy

C – Curtain Call

Live Side (D)
D1 – Love Song
D2 – Second Time Around
D3 – Smash It Up (Parts 1 And 2)
D4 – New Rose
D5 – I Just Can’t Be Happy Today
D6 – Plan 9 Channel 7


Issued with rainbow IRS labels.

Recorded at Rockfield Studios.

Dead Wax info:

Price Code: F
Other (Spine): [Ever Reddy logo]
Matrix / Runout (Side A label matrix): SP-070012-A
Matrix / Runout (Side B label matrix): SP-070012-B
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): SP 70012-A PARA TLC-A
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): SP 70012-B PARA TLC-T