The Damned – Strawberries Album – U.K. 1982, Bronze Records First Issue

Strawberries U.K. 1982 Bronze Records First Issue

So Numbnuts, you’ll like this one because the insert smells like Strawberries.

Well at least it did 39 Years ago when it was released, but buy it now and you can pretend its still does if you like.

Released in October 1982 the front cover features a picture of you with a strawberry on your head.

The album opens with the classic “Ignite” then blitzes its way through the Damned at Their Best.

Strawberries 1982 Tracklist:

A1 – Ignite 4:52
A2 – Generals 3:24
A3 – Stranger On The Town 5:14
A4 – Dozen Girls 4:26
A5 – The Dog 7:34
B1 – Gun Fury 2:57
B2 – Pleasure And The Pain 3:51
B3 – Life Goes On 4:10
B4 – Bad Time For Bonzo 3:32
B5 – Under The Floor Again 5:20
B6 – Don’t Bother Me 2:09

Record Condition:
Sleeve EX+, has some very light wear / Vinyl EX+.

Deadwax Info:
A Matrix / Runout BRON 542 A//4∇420 H TOWNHOUSE STRAWBERRIES
B Matrix / Runout BRON 542 B//1∇420 H TOWN HOUSE FOR PIGS

Thanks to Rockfield Studios.
This is a synth-free-album.
Original sound recording made by Bronze Records Ltd.