The Damned – Strawberries - Spain - 1982 - Bronze – BRON 542


Here’s Another Great Album by The Damned

See below for the “Condition” and Matrix / Runout details.

A1 – Ignite
A2 – Generals
A3 – Stranger On The Town
A4 – Dozen Girls
A5 – The Dog

B1 – Gun Fury
B2 – Pleasure And The Pain
B3 – Life Goes On
B4 – Bad Time For Bonzo
B5 – Under The Floor Again
B6 – Don’t Bother Me

Sleeve EX+ / Vinyl EX+

Includes printed innersleeve.

Dead Wax Info:
Rights Society: S.G.A.E.
Depósito Legal: B-35.599-1982