The Damned – Strawberries - Greece - 1983 - Bronze – 812356-1 Bronze – BRON 542


Here’s Another Great Album by The Damned

See below for the “Condition” and Matrix / Runout details.

A1 – Ignite
A2 – Generals
A3 – Stranger On The Town
A4 – Dozen Girls
A5 – The Dog
B1 – Gun Fury
B2 – Pleasure And The Pain
B3 – Life Goes On
B4 – Bad Time For Bonzo
B5 – Under The Floor Again
B6 – Don’t Bother Me

Sleeve: VG
Vinyl: VG some scratches

Issued in a U.K. sleeve, may also contain strawberry smelling insert.
First cat# on labels & second on cover back
℗ 1983 PolyGram
Made in Greece

Dead Wax Info:
Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped): BRON 542 A//5∇420 H TOWNHOUSE
Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): 812356 A STRAWBERRIES
Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped): BRON 542 B//2∇420 H TOWN HOUSE
Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): 812356 B FOR PIGS
Rights Society: AEPI