The Damned – A Right Royal Fuck Up V1 - U.K. - 1981 - Oi Oi Records

[A Right Royal Fuck Up V1]

Oooh I say… Very hard to find version

Here’s Another Great Record by The Damned

See below for the “Condition” and Matrix / Runout details.

Click below to return to the main listings.



A1 – Intro: Rat Rap – Royal Wedding Tribute
A2 – I Fall
A3 – Wait For The Blackout
A4 – Drinking About My Baby
A5 – I Just Can’t Be Happy Today
A6 – Plan 9 Channel 7
A7 – Hit Or Miss
A8 – Fan Club

B1 – Smash It Up (Parts 1 & 2)
B2 – Lively Arts
B3 – Love Song
B4 – Neat Neat Neat
B5 – New Rose
B6 – Looking At You
B7 – Noise, Noise, Noise

(Sleeve/Vinyl) is: Ex/Vg

Dead Wax Info:
Matrix / Runout (on Side A): RT20 A
Matrix / Runout (on Side B): RT20 B