The Damned – The BBC Sessions - US - 2017 - 2 x Vinyl LP - Purple Vinyl

[The BBC Sessions]

Like new spectacular item

Here’s Another Great Record by The Damned

See below for the “Condition” and Matrix / Runout details.

Click below to return to the main listings.



A1 – Stab Your Back
A2 – Neat Neat Neat
A3 – New Rose
A4 – So Messed Up
A5 – I Fall
A6 – Sick Of Being Sick

B1 – Stretcher Case Baby
B2 – Fan Club
B3 – Feel The Pain
B4 – Melody Lee
B5 – I’m A Burglar
B6 – Nasty

C1 – Plan 9, Channel 7
C2 – Love Song
C3 – Liar
C4 – Noise Noise Noise
C5 – Smash It Up
C6 – History Of The World (Part 1)

D1 – I Just Can’t Be Happy Today
D2 – Hit Or Miss
D3 – Drinking About My Baby
D4 – Dr. Jekyll And Mr. Hyde
D5 – There Will Come A Day
D6 – The Shadow Of Love

(Sleeve/Vinyl) is: Mint/Min

Unofficial double album, limited numbered edition of 100.

Side A/B Purple vinyl, Side C/D Pink vinyl.

Hype sticker on sleeve.