The Damned – Machine Gun Etiquette - U.S.- 2011 - Drastic Plastic Records – DPRLP11 Limited Edition Numbered - Reissue - Remastered - Blue Marbled

Machine Gun Etiquette

Here’s Another Great Album by The Damned

See below for the “Condition” and Matrix / Runout details.

A1 – Love Song
A2 – Machine Gun Etiquette
A3 – I Just Can’t Be Happy Today
A4 – Melody Lee
A5 – Antipope
A6 – These Hands

B1 – Plan 9 Channel 7
B2 – Noise Noise Noise
B3 – Looking At You
B4 – Liar
B5 – Smash It Up (Part 1)
B6 – Smash It Up


Hand-numbered limited edition of 500.
Remastered by Masterdisk.
Contains illustrated inner sleeve.

Gold hype sticker on the cellophane front cover. (see images)

The copyright in these sound recordings is owned by Ace Records Ltd., (P) 1979 Ace Records Ltd. Released by Drastic Plastic 2012

Dead Wax Info:
Barcode: 899458001239