The Damned – Machine Gun Etiquette - U.K.- 2014 - 2 x Vinyl LP Album - Test Press - LETV179LP

Machine Gun Etiquette

Here’s Another Great Album by The Damned

See below for the “Condition” and Matrix / Runout details.

A1 – Love Song
A2 – Machine Gun Etiquette
A3 – I Just Can’t Be Happy Today
A4 – Melody Lee
A5 – Antipope
A6 – These Hands

B1 – Plan 9 Channel 7
B2 – Noise Noise Noise
B3 – Looking At You
B4 – Liar
B5 – Smash It Up (Part 1)
B6 – Smash It Up

C1 – Love Song ( Ed Hollis Version)
C2 – Noise, Noise, Noise (Ed Hollis Version)
C3 – Suicide
C4 – Smash It Up Pt.2 (Backing Track Singalonga Damned)
C5 – Smash It Up Pt.4

D1 – Burglar
D2 – I Just Can’t Be Happy Today (Dj Edit)
D3 – Ballroom Blitz
D4 – Turkey Song

Sleeve M / Vinyl M


Dead Wax info:
Barcode: 0803341423367
Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped:): 118287E1/B
Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped:): 118287E2/A
Matrix / Runout (Side C, stamped:): 118287E3/B
Matrix / Runout (Side D, stamped:): 118287E4/A