The Damned – Machine Gun Etiquette - U.K. 2009 - Devils Jukebox Records – DJB66630LP 2 x Vinyl LP Album Limited Edition - Numbered - Remastered - Anniversary Edition

Machine Gun Etiquette

Here’s Another Great Album by The Damned

See below for the “Condition” and Matrix / Runout details.

A1 – Love Song
A2 – Machine Gun Etiquette
A3 – I Just Can’t Be Happy Today
A4 – Melody Lee
A5 – Anti Pope
A6 – These Hands

B1 – Plan 9 Channel 7
B2 – Noise Noise Noise
B3 – Looking At You
B4 – Liar
B5 – Smash It Up Parts 1 & 2

C1 – Love Song – Ed Hollis Version
C2 – Noise Noise Noise – Ed Hollis Version
C3 – Suicide
C4 – Smash It Up Part 2 Singalonga Damned
C5 – Smash It Up Part 4

D1 – Burglar
D2 – I Just Can’t Be Happy Today – DJ Edit
D3 – Ballroom Blitz
D4 – Turkey Song

S = Mint Sealed as New
V = Mint Sealed as New
Inner = Mint Sealed as New

Gold numbered sticker:
“Machine Gun Etiquette
Anniversary Edition
180G DMM LP + Bonus 12″
666 Numbered Copies Only”.

Gatefold sleeve. The gold elements on sleeve front are shallow debossed gold foil.
Discs held in black paper sleeves, die cut.
Label design is a pastiche of the old Chiswick labels.

A few copies may come with a different post manufacture gold hype sticker – Review Copy.

Remastered for vinyl 2009 at Silver Star