The Damned – I'm Alright Jack And The Bean Stalk - Sweden - 1997 - Red Vinyl - Sea Dog Records – SEALP102

I’m Alright Jack And The Bean Stalk

Here’s Another Great Album by The Damned

See below for the “Condition” and Matrix / Runout details.

A1 – Shadow To Fall
A2 – I Need A Life
A3 – Testify
A4 – Shut It
Α5 – Tailspin
A6 – Not Of This Earth
A7 – My Desire

B1 – Running Man
B2 – Never Could Believe
B3 – Heaven…Can Take Your Lies
B4 – No More Tears
B5 – Prokofiev



Ex+/Ex+ Great Condition. I never Played it.

Limited edition of 1000 numbered copies: 600 on red vinyl (this release), and 400 on pink vinyl.
Limited edition number is handwritten in blue ink on one of the labels and combines both colour versions:
_ _ _/1000.
Plain white inner.