The Damned – “Damned Damned Damned” – U.K. 1977 Original, Stiff Records.

Damned Damned Damned U.K. 1977 Original Copy

Here you have a 100% Original 1977 U.K. “Damned Damned Damned”. Released on the Stiff Label in the U.K..

This is the Original U.K. release featuring all four members after an aparent “Cake Fight” on the front cover.

The back cover features the band live on stage in 1976/77 and is in colour with Captain wearing the infamous Nurses Uniform.

See below for the “Condition” and Matrix / Runout details

A1 – Neat Neat Neat
A2 – Fan Club
A3 – I Fall
A4 – Born To Kill
A5 – Stab Yor Back
A6 – Feel The Pain
B1 – New Rose
B2 – Fish
B3 – See Her Tonite
B4 – 1 Of The 2
B5 – So Messed Up
B6 – I Feel Alright

Record Condition:

Sleeve EX, has some very light wear around edges, back has slightly discoloured with age like most copies today / Vinyl EX+.

Deadwax Info:

Matrix / Runout Side A runout: SEEZ 1 A1 EG A PORKY PRIME CUT
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout: SEEZ 1 B1 EG THE SOUND IS IN THE PLASTIC


Recorded in London.
Made to be played loud at low volume.
Stiff Records, Today’s Sound Today.

Thanks to No One
The Damned are Advancedale Artists
London 01 229 7146
Damned Disciples Song Book and recording details available for £1 inc p & p from Stiff Records
32 Alexander Street London W2

℗ & © 1977 Stiff Records Ltd.

Manufactured and distributed by Island Records Ltd., 22, St. Peter’s Square, London, W6