The Damned – Damned Damned Damned - Japan - 2007 - Imperial Records – TEJI-33010

Damned Damned Damned

Here’s Another Great Album by The Damned

See below for the “Condition” and Matrix / Runout details.

A1 – Neat Neat Neat
A2 – Fan Club
A3 – I Fall
A4 – Born To Kill
A5 – Stab Yor Back
A6 – Feel The Pain

B1 – New Rose
B2 – Fish
B3 – See Her Tonite
B4 – 1 Of The 2
B5 – So Messed Up
B6 – I Feel Alright

Sleeve EX+ / Vinyl EX+

Issued in a numbered sleeve, on 180g virgin vinyl, with a photo of ‘Eddie & The Hot Rods’ on the back cover.

Made to be played loud at low volume.

All tracks Rock Music Co. Ltd ℗ 1977