The Damned – 35 Years Of Anarchy - Chaos And Destruction - 35th Anniversary - Live In London - U.K. - 2016 - Test Pressing - Volume 1-2-3

35 Years Of Anarchy – Chaos And Destruction

Bloody Hell Numbnuts! I nearly ran out of “page” with this beauty.

One of the Damned’s finest live releases but boy is there a lot of Vinyl to take into account.

Check out the comprehensive photo’s of this monster of a Test Pressing.

Call me old fashioned but this is impressive.

Serious offers only please Numbnuts so if I were you I’d consider selling at least all or part of your Queen albums as well as the Elton John stuff…

Just to raise the funds to buy this…

See below for the “Condition” and Matrix / Runout details.


Volume 1
A1 – Neat Neat Neat
A2 – Fan Club
A3 – I Fall
A4 – Born To Kill
A5 – Feel The Pain
B1 – New Rose
B2 – Fish
B3 – See Her Tonite
B4 – 1 Of The 2
B5 – So Messed Up
B6 – I Feel Alright

Volume 2
A1 – Wait For The Blackout
A2 – Lively Arts
A3 – Silly Kids Games
A4 – Drinking About My Baby
A5 – Twisted Nerve
B1 – Hit Or Miss
B2 – Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde
B3 – Sick Of This And That
B4 – The History Of The World (Pt.1)
B5 – 13th Floor Vendetta

Volume 3
A1 – Therapy
A2 – Curtain Call
B1 – Disco Man
B2 – Love Song
B3 – Eloise
B4 – Antipope

Sleeve M / Vinyl M

The Damned – The Graveyard Chronicles
Record Store Day 2016 exclusive – Limited to 500 copies
Volume 2 & Volume 3 are also available

Dead Wax info:
Volume 1 Barcode: 803341448452
Volume 2 Barcode: 803341458215
Volume 3 Barcode: 803341458222